online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : dvd911111

dvd911111 58 years old Lexington, KY
dvd911111, 58 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"read my profile well"
I am a man
age 58
living in Lexington, KY
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Lexington, KY, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am looking for a best friend to share
life, fun, adventure and relaxation. I
am caring, loyal, and dedicated to my
family, my friends, and my job. I have a
son that lives
with me but soon will be leaving the
house. They grow very fast this days,As



I enjoy being with
him, I am energetic and enjoy getting
out.Due i am still new around,look for my name is my id
I hope that you do understand I like to
explore and try new things. I also
enjoy spending relaxing time and
quiet evenings with the right
person. I enjoy going to movies,
concerts, and arts festivals, and dining
out. I love being in the out-of-doors. I
am not a sports addict. I enjoy
attending football and
basketball games, but I don't watch
many televised sporting events other
than a few ones when i am able to
catch up with them on tv. Although I
haven't done much in the
past few years, I like to travel and
would like to do more in the future.so
catch me if u can

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun Working down the street , driving garden
interests Alumni connections, Nightclubs / Dancing, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching sports, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts news peper
favorite books bible, novel and newspeper
last read BY MR.V
favorite music Godspel and RMB
favorite movies tbn , men in black
favorite tv shows animal planet
favorite things i do alot of things

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Baseball, Cycling, Football
diet Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Labor / Construction
annual income $100,001 to $150,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children No
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status Widowed
sense of humor No answer
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Catholic
education Graduate degree
languages English, French
politics Conservative
astrological sign Leo

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Lexington, KY, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC