online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : hot_shanti18

hot_shanti18 37 years old Columbus, OH
hot_shanti18, 37 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"who i am .n what am looking for"
I am a woman
age 37
living in Columbus, OH
seeking men 25-35
within 100 miles of Columbus, OH, US
ethnicity Other
body type Curvy
height 5' 10" (177.8 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

well am a nice person ,,some how shy n laid back ..love to have fun and stay out of trouble ...am looking for a man who has good qualitys and knows how to treat a lad right .and am looking a date ..a long term relation or marriage .and i dont want know fake peoples to holla at me ..

Appearance

height 5' 10"
body type Curvy
eye color Brown
hair color Black
body art None
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun like to walk ..go to the movies ,,read ..use the computer,travelling ..and cooking
interests Movies / Videos, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts coffee shop
favorite books boxcar children
last read 2004
favorite music r n b
favorite movies alot
favorite tv shows oprah
favorite things a whole lot

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Junk food, Desserts
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Don't drink
occupation Other
annual income Less than $25,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Yes
pets No answer

Background

relationship status Widowed
sense of humor Outrageous, Clever, Friendly
ethnicity Other
faith Christian / Other
education High school, Some college
languages English
politics Non-conformist
astrological sign Libra

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 25-35
within 100 miles of Columbus, OH, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-employed, Teacher / Professor, Technical / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Executive / Management, Financial services, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
income $25,000 to $35,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Separated, Divorced, Widowed
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC