online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : mattkfc3s

mattkfc3s 24 years old Lancaster, CA
mattkfc3s, 24 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"I will treat you good will you do the same"
I am a man
age 24
living in Lancaster, CA
seeking women 18-40
within 25 miles of Lancaster, CA, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Average
height 5' 10" (177.8 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Im really easy going, take life as it comes, i try to enjoy the little things in life as much as the bigger picture, i guess im looking for friends and maybe a good partner. someone i can talk to, someone with goals in life. a sense of humor. a girl who can laugh at herself at times. open outgoing. a woman how enjoys life and don;t let the little things get her down.

Appearance

height 5' 10"
body type Average
eye color Hazel
hair color Light brown
body art None
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun Read, watch movies, music is a huge influence, bike riding, work on my cars, hand out with family and friends, goto the bars once in awhile when something good is going down
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, New to the area, Playing cards, Video games, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts La rue when my friends are playing, my friends jumps, pretty much anywhere good company is
favorite books Desperation, bag of bones, insomnia, tale of two cities
last read desperation
favorite music thursday, taking back sunday, hot water music, down, samiam, and to many more
favorite movies Good fellas, and anything scary
favorite tv shows morning news, don't watch much tv other than that
favorite things my family and friends, good conversation, my bike

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Auto racing / Motorcross, Other, Cycling
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Junk food, Desserts
smoking habits Trying to quit
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Other
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation Live with parents, Live with pets
do I have children No
do I want children Yes, but later in life
pets Cats, Dogs

Background

relationship status Several previous relationships
sense of humor Outrageous, Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Spiritual but not religious
education High school, Some college
languages English
politics Other
astrological sign Gemini

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 18-40
within 25 miles of Lancaster, CA, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, Muscular, Average, A few extra pounds
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education High school
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC