online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : itsmytrn

itsmytrn 55 years old Palmdale, CA
itsmytrn, 55 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend


"Looking for a life long partner........."
I am a woman
age 55
living in Palmdale, CA
seeking men 46-59
within 25 miles of Palmdale, CA, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Average
height 5' 1" (154.9 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I'm pretty laid back as a rule, I love how age has mellowed me. I am quick to times both good & bad, it is what sustains us. I am easy going, & prefer the simple pleasures life offers us. I have no regrets in my life, or I wouldn't be the woman I've always wanted to be. It's what you do with each experience that makes us who we are. You can't let the past dictate who you become, rather take away what helps you become a better you.

I think the most important thing I would ask of anyone, is respect & communication. I wouldn't ask anything of anyone that I am not willing to give. I am ready to embrace my future, what lies out there for me...& I want the journey to be with someone who is so comfortable with me that the words "unsaid" are just as important.


height 5' 1"
body type Average
eye color Brown
hair color Light brown
body art Ears pierced
best feature Eyes


what I do for fun I like walking for exercise. I am enjoy the movies, an evening drive, dining out, amusements parks, easy conversations.
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping


favorite local hangouts No answer
favorite books No answer
last read No answer
favorite music Soft Rock, Classic Rock, Country, Pop, 40's Classics.
favorite movies Notebook, 6th Sense, Liar Liar, a variety of tastes.
favorite tv shows 60 minutes, 20/20, Primetime
Scrubs, Seinfeld, Friends
favorite things Lazy Sundays...being with someone special, good conversation and laughter.


exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Billiards / Pool, Dancing
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Junk food, Desserts
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Administrative / Secretarial
annual income No answer
living situation Live with my children, Live with pets
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children No
pets Cats, Dogs


relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Clever, Friendly, Goofy
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Spiritual but not religious
education High school, Some college
languages English
politics No answer
astrological sign Aries

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 46-59
within 25 miles of Palmdale, CA, US
height 5' 5" - 6' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities White / Caucasian
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Don't drink, Occasionally
relationship status Divorced, Widowed, A few previous relationships
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC