online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : gratefulandrew

gratefulandrew 35 years old Dallas, TX
gratefulandrew, 35 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"It's very nice to meet you!!"
I am a man
age 35
living in Dallas, TX
seeking women 25-36
within 100 miles of Dallas, TX, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Average
height 5' 10" (177.8 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am originally from New york. I have lived in Dallas since '96 and work here in the family business which brought us out here in the first place. I have three wonderful children I share custody with and see on a scheduled basis which works out great. I have served five years in the Army and have been pretty much everywhere stateside and overseas. I live in the uptown area with my dog George (schnauzer) who is like a best friend to me. I love music and play the guitar, it's one of my favorite pastimes. I'm easy going, good personality, love to laugh and joke around.
I am looking to meet a girl that I can share some great times with. Someone who enjoys life and loves to laugh.

Appearance

height 5' 10"
body type Average
eye color Brown
hair color Dark brown
body art Hidden tattoo
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun Spend time with family & friends. I also love music and play the guitar.
interests Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Video games, Watching sports, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Mainly lower Greenville ave.
favorite books History, mostly WW2 type.
last read Searching For The sound by Phil Lesh
favorite music Classic rock, folk, blues, jazz & big band.
favorite movies Blazing Saddles, Shaft,
favorite tv shows Everybody Loves Raymond, Seinfeld, King of Queens, New York CSI, Lucky Louie, All in the Family
favorite things Guitars, parks, restaurants,

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Billiards / Pool
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Desserts
smoking habits Occasionally
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Self-employed
annual income $75,001 to $100,000
living situation Live alone, Live with pets
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Yes
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Outrageous, Clever, Friendly, Goofy
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Spiritual but not religious
education Some college
languages English
politics Liberal
astrological sign Aquarius

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-36
within 100 miles of Dallas, TX, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC