online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : txangel3

txangel3 40 years old Houston, TX
txangel3, 40 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Frienship No attachment"
I am a woman
age 40
living in Houston, TX
seeking men 38-44
within 25 miles of Houston, TX, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Average
height 5' 3" (160.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am a mother of three. I am separated. I am looking for a friend. Someone who is honest, caring, and fun. Honesty is important. Someone who likes children and wants to spend some time with me. Who likes to laugh and have fun.

Appearance

height 5' 3"
body type Average
eye color Hazel
hair color Dark brown
body art Ears pierced, Belly button ring
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun I have not had time. I mostly work and work out at the gym.
interests Movies / Videos, Nightclubs / Dancing, Camping, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts I am new
favorite books Changes
last read changes
favorite music Country and Rock
favorite movies Notebook, Laddr49, and Fast and Furious
favorite tv shows 70's show, ER, CSI
favorite things My kids

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Cycling, Dancing
diet Meat lover
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Administrative / Secretarial
annual income Less than $25,000
living situation Live with my children
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children No
pets Cats

Background

relationship status Separated
sense of humor Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Other
education High school
languages English
politics Non-conformist
astrological sign Capricorn

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 38-44
within 25 miles of Houston, TX, US
height 5' 6" - 5' 1"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Muscular, Average
ethnicities Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Other
education High school
languages English
occupation Any
income $50,001 to $75,000
smoke habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
relationship status No long term relationships, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
has children Any
wants children No

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC