online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : gina_losangeles

gina_losangeles 41 years old North Hollywood, CA
gina_losangeles, 41 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Girl next door seeks boy next door."
I am a woman
age 41
living in North Hollywood, CA
seeking men 27-45
within 100 miles of North Hollywood, CA, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Curvy
height 5' 6" (167.6 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I'm a sweet, honest, straightforward type person. I'm looking for a kind-hearted man who is ready for the next big thing in life (marriage/children) and who is happy and fulfilled in his life. At heart I'm a simple person who would rather be with an average Joe who knows how to enjoy life and is loving and kind to his family and friends. I'm fairly well-traveled and for the right man I'm open to relocating locally and abroad. Some of my favorite places are England, Canada, the Central California Coast and the East Coast (North Carolina, New York, Rhode Island).

Appearance

height 5' 6"
body type Curvy
eye color Brown
hair color Dark brown
body art None
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun Movies, music, hikes in the Santa Monica moutains, wine tasting, camping, surfing, PADI certified deep sea diver, sailing, FOOD!
interests Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Wine tasting, Book club / Discussion, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Aroma Cafe, Borders Books
favorite books Harry Potter, Dan Brown
last read Flatterland
favorite music jazz, 70's rock, 80's punk, indie
favorite movies No answer
favorite tv shows Gilmore Girls, South Park, Simpsons, I Love Lucy, CNN
favorite things tennis, lap swimming, reading, music, films, travel, camping, wine tasting, food.

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
diet Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Artistic / Creative / Performance
annual income No answer
living situation No answer
do I have children No
do I want children Yes
pets Cats

Background

relationship status No answer
sense of humor Clever, Friendly
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Spiritual but not religious
education Some college
languages English
politics Moderate
astrological sign Libra

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 27-45
within 100 miles of North Hollywood, CA, US
height 5' 4" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Black, Silver, Auburn, Blonde, Dark blonde, Light brown, Dark brown, Red, Grey, Salt and pepper, Platinum
body type Slender, Muscular, Average
ethnicities Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
faith Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
education Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Don't smoke, Trying to quit
drinking habits Occasionally
relationship status Divorced, A few previous relationships
has children No
wants children Yes, Haven't decided

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC