online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : slowhands

slowhands 33 years old Brooklyn, NY
slowhands, 33 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"For lovers only- true lovers only"
I am a man
age 33
living in Brooklyn, NY
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Brooklyn, NY, US
ethnicity Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
body type Average
height 5' 11" (180.3 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I'm an easy going, down to earth guy with an extraordinary heart for anything or anyone I'm passionate about. I love life and I try to live it and encourage others to live theirs as if it's the only thing that matters. I am looking for a person who is affectionate, ambitious, committed, curious, and above all, honest. Doesn't have to be a video girl, doesn't have to be diva but a clean, neat appearance is a good start. A woman by definition, a lady is her given title, and beauty is her whole being.

Appearance

height 5' 11"
body type Average
eye color Brown
hair color Black
body art None
best feature Lips

Interests

what I do for fun Fun for me ranges from long walks, going to the movies, eating out, lounges to reading insprational books, writing poetry and songs,and cooking.
interests Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Nightclubs / Dancing, Religion / Spiritual, Watching sports, Wine tasting, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts reataurants, lounges, movies, bars
favorite books 48 Laws of Power, Freakonomics, Art of War, Race, Art of Seduction, Isis Papers
last read Freeakonomics by Steven Levitt
favorite music R&B/Soul Music, Reggae, Hip Hop, Soft Alternative, Classic 80's
favorite movies Scarface, Casino, American Pie, Fatal Attraction, Usual Suspects, Seven
favorite tv shows Real World, Smackdown, Cuts, Apprentice American Idol, Fear Factor
favorite things family, music, art, romance, tension, communication, loyalty, good intent

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing
diet Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Administrative / Secretarial
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Yes, but later in life
pets No answer

Background

relationship status Several previous relationships
sense of humor Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly, Slapstick
ethnicity Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
faith Spiritual but not religious
education Associates degree, Bachelors degree
languages English
politics Moderate
astrological sign No answer

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Brooklyn, NY, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
languages Spanish, English
occupation Any
income $25,000 to $35,000, $50,001 to $75,000
smoke habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Don't drink, Occasionally
relationship status Several previous relationships, No long term relationships, A few previous relationships
has children Any
wants children Yes, Yes, but later in life, Haven't decided, No

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC