online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : jackhaitian

jackhaitian 33 years old Far Rockaway, NY
jackhaitian, 33 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Black Divorced Single Dad just looking for somebody who is real, honest and is not afraid to be herself."
I am a man
age 33
living in Far Rockaway, NY
seeking women 25-35
within 100 miles of Far Rockaway, NY, US
ethnicity Black / African descent
body type Stocky
height 5' 10" (177.8 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am a divorced father of two beautiful kids and for once in my life I'm just making myself happy and putting Jack first. Because I'm 31 years of age and if someone would ask me about my life and I would tell them, you would think that I lived a whole lifetime of a seventy five year old. So like I said I just want to be happy and no games or lies. Just be real and true to yourself and even if you got baggage as along as you can deal with it but not sacrifice who you are or your happiness then we can connect and it's all good because we all carry baggage but it's how you move on and knowing what you want for yourself and plus this is my first time and last time ever on a online dating service and if it doesn't work out I'm hanging this dating thing up because;I've tried the club scene,the mutual friends hook-up's,the simple in public approaches and everything else that I'm to embarassed to mention.

Appearance

height 5' 10"
body type Stocky
eye color Brown
hair color Black
body art Visible tattoo
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun I am a sports agent so I am into all sports which i love and is my livelyhood.I enjoy partying but it is not what I really like doing but with the clients I represent and to impress potential clients and the people I know I do it. I guess I just enjoy any and everything as long it doesn't jeapordize my health,freedom and financial stability.
interests Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Business networking, Religion / Spiritual, Travel / Sightseeing, Video games, Watching sports, Book club / Discussion, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting

Favorites

favorite local hangouts I don't have any particular favorites as long it is worth the money your spending in there.
favorite books The Bible, The Koran, The Torah, The Talmud, please don't think I'm some religous fanatic who aint wrapped to tight but I enjoy reading things that so many people in this world live by that are full of contradictions,fables and were all written and concieved by mankind and made for us to believe that it was given to us by God.
last read I'm so busy I can't remember the last time I sat down and read a book.
favorite music Hip Hop and R&B, Reggae and many other genre's of music you would be suprised because sometimes I can't even believe it myself.
favorite movies Any movie that left me thinking about my life or almost made me cry.
favorite tv shows Martin,The Wire(because I grew up in Baltimore),24 and alot of other shows.
favorite things No answer

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Golf, Running, Volleyball, Baseball, Basketball, Football
diet Meat lover, Junk food, Desserts
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Self-employed
annual income $150,001+
living situation Live with roommate(s)
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Haven't decided
pets No answer

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Outrageous, Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick
ethnicity Black / African descent
faith Christian / Protestant
education Some college
languages English, French
politics No answer
astrological sign Aries

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 100 miles of Far Rockaway, NY, US
height 5' 0" - 6' 3"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Haven't decided

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC