online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : jessicar

jessicar 28 years old Houston, TX
jessicar, 28 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"looking for someone to sweep me off my feet"
I am a woman
age 28
living in Houston, TX
seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Houston, TX, US
ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
body type Slender
height 5' 2" (157.5 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

looking for that tall, daark and handsome guy every girl talks about

Appearance

height 5' 2"
body type Slender
eye color Brown
hair color Black
body art Several tattoos, Ears pierced
best feature Chest

Interests

what I do for fun watch the rockets, drink, and dance
spend time with my boys
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Bar of Houston, TOC bar
favorite books No answer
last read No answer
favorite music Rap, R&B, alternative
favorite movies scarface
favorite tv shows meet the barkers, cheeters, cops, NEXT, montel
favorite things No answer

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports Running, Swimming
diet Healthy, Junk food, Desserts
smoking habits Occasionally
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Medical / Dental / Veterinary
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation Live with my children
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children No
pets No answer

Background

relationship status Separated
sense of humor Friendly
ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
faith Christian / Catholic
education High school, Some college
languages Spanish
politics Other
astrological sign Virgo

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Houston, TX, US
height 5' 9" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Black, Light brown, Dark brown
body type Slender, Muscular, Average
ethnicities Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
faith Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
education Any
languages Spanish
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC