online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : jimmyhotforyou

jimmyhotforyou 55 years old Yonkers, NY
jimmyhotforyou, 55 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Jimmy Hot For You"
I am a man
age 55
living in Yonkers, NY
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Yonkers, NY, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Average
height 5' 10" (177.8 cms)

My description and what I am looking for



I am a music teacher for a public school teaching the elementary
grades I am a white guy , and I'm 54 years old.(Just turned 54)

I like to gig on the weekends,although I am not presently.
I like the jazz guys.-Cannonball Adderley, Hank Mobley, John Coltrane,
Sonny Rollins, Louis Armstrong, I like Charlie Parker, Kenny Burrell,
Art Blakey's groups, Miles Davis's groups, plus newer players such as Eric Alexander,
Nicholas Payton, Chuck Loeb,Scott Henderson,
Pat Martino(my favorite), Pat Metheny, early George Benson, John Mclaughlin, and much much more.

I also do a lot of singing as well, and like everything,
ranging from jazz,soul, the Beatles and just about whatever, especially the ballads. Also-
I love all music. I don't think that there is any music that is not universal once you look past
the
facades, and when it is correctly represented.
Music tends to be
my passion! !(The electric guitar and singing are my main instruments)
The electric guitar lends itself to rock and pop
as well as the rhythm thing-funk and rock, or whatever.
These are all parts of playing the instrument and I love all music. The jazz expands the musical
minds, so to speak, and is my favorite.
I also prepare my lessons quite a lot, so music tends to fill my life. And I also
incorporate my favorite players licks into my own electric guitar style.
I talk about music a lot, because I am into it, (not because I am self absorbed or anything crazy like that).

I also like going for long walks in the parks, movies, dinners, going to concerts, or plays, plus
sitting in with bands, and I am very open to suggestions for things to do with someone special!
I am a loving, genuine, friendly, man, who loves all women. I would never hurt anybody.
I am very partial to black and hispanic women as well. I love to hug and kiss and hold hands. I am very affectionate and that isn't something that will change.

Live life to the fullest. We should be here for a good time and not a bad time.
And, women and men together should be for and not against each other.

Give me an e-mail. I sure would love to hear from you!! Then we could trade phone numbers, and
then go out!
Sincerely,
JimmyD



Appearance

height 5' 10"
body type Average
eye color Hazel
hair color Salt and pepper
body art None
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun No answer
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Performing arts, Shopping / Antiques, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts No answer
favorite books No answer
last read No answer
favorite music jazz
favorite movies No answer
favorite tv shows No answer
favorite things No answer

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports No answer
diet No answer
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Teacher / Professor
annual income $50,001 to $75,000
living situation Live with parents
do I have children No
do I want children Haven't decided
pets No answer

Background

relationship status No answer
sense of humor Outrageous, Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Catholic
education Graduate degree
languages English
politics Very liberal
astrological sign Gemini

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Yonkers, NY, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC