online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : daydreamer

daydreamer 37 years old New York, NY
daydreamer, 37 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

" Sexy, Attractive, & Passionate Man Seeks Same in a woman. Can you handle that? We'll see!"
I am a man
age 37
living in New York, NY
seeking women 18-35
within 25 miles of New York, NY, US
ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
body type Slender
height 6' 0" (182.9 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am a tall, dark, & moderately handsome guy with good hair & teeth, a nice smile, soft hands, and big, open arms. I am Extremely affectionate!! I Want to Love & be Loved. When I share my emotions, I expect a Return on my investment. I need a Woman that will appreciate the way that I love and reciprocate an equal or greater amount of affection and emotional desire. If you don't have it in you to cuddle, caress, hold hands, hug, kiss, and love with Passion, then don't bother contacting me. You'll be wasting your time & mine.
Also,you should believe and know that you are an attractive woman/girl. Confidence is Sexy. Conceited attitudes are not!!

Appearance

height 6' 0"
body type Slender
eye color Brown
hair color Dark brown
body art None
best feature Hair

Interests

what I do for fun I hang out with my friends, I play my guitars. I go to the movies. I watch movies at home. I ice-skate, ride my mountain bike. I like checking out museums and seeing all the amazing artwork & artifacts of ancient civilizations. I also listen to music, preferably Hard Rock. It helps me to relax.
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Museums. Shopping malls.
favorite books Technical Journals. Automotive, Architecture & Design publications.
last read Popular Science magazine, The New York Times Science section.
favorite music Jimi Hendrix, Santana, Pink Floyd, Metallica, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Eric Clapton. Rock, Blues, Jazz. World music, Latin music- Marc Anthony, Reggaeton,
favorite movies Star Wars, Star Trek, The Terminator, Aliens, Predator, Sci-Fi, Action, Adventure, Comedy, some Romance stuff (The Last Of The Mohicans,The Titanic- Is this really Romance? Ladies, school me if I'm wrong!)
favorite tv shows Star Trek TOS, TNG, DS9, Voyager. Hercules, Xena (What a Hottie!!- Even the young girl was Hot!!), Seinfeld, The Discovery Channel Biker Build-Off, Overhaulin' (With Chip Foose), American HotRod (With Boyd Coddington- I love Hot Rods!!).
The LearningChannel,The History Channel, The Science Channel, A&E Criminal Investigators, All The Criminal Profiler Shows, Military Aircraft, Tanks, Machineguns. Blow-'Em Up, and Pow, Zoom, Bang kinda stuff!! I guess I'm just your typical Guy.
favorite things My Guitars, Cars (See Above), Beautiful girls &/or women, & Art.

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Other, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Junk food
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Other
annual income $35,001 to $50,000
living situation Live with roommate(s)
do I have children No
do I want children Yes, but later in life
pets Other

Background

relationship status Several previous relationships
sense of humor Clever, Slapstick
ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
faith Christian / Other
education High school, Some college
languages Spanish, English
politics Other
astrological sign Capricorn

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 18-35
within 25 miles of New York, NY, US
height 4' 5" - 6' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, Muscular, Average, Curvy
ethnicities Any
faith Spiritual but not religious, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
education High school, Some college
languages Spanish, Other, English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
relationship status Any
has children No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they sometimes live at home
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC