online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : luciadi

luciadi 55 years old Knoxville, IL
luciadi, 55 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Let's share a future"
I am a woman
age 55
living in Knoxville, IL
seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Knoxville, IL, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am a caring, loyal, optimistic person who has traditional values.

I am someone that is entertained by life, enlightened by new experiences and enamored with nature. I believe the world is full of adventure, be it in my own backyard or miles from home.

I've spent the last ten years filling my life with family, friends and activities. While I'm happy with my life, I find that I'm missing a companion, soulmate, best friend and partner. Someone with whom to share laughs, events of the day and dinner.

I love the outdoors, animals, the country, lakes, photography, golfing, traveling, county fairs and many other activities.

I also enjoy the comforts of being indoors, relaxing in front of a glowing fire to watch a movie or read. I like the ballet, plays, art museums, the Imax and movies.

I like the culture and convenience of large metro areas, but also love the serenity and privacy of the country. Ideally, I prefer living in the country. I moved here from MN and miss living near a large metro area.

I'm looking for someone personable, intelligent and articulate who is secure and confident. Someone that enjoys adventure, but also appreciates the quiet simplicities that life has to offer. I'm looking for someone that is happy with their life, but would prefer to share their future with someone.

I'm comfortable with a match that may only share some of my interests, as I believe shared values, goals, spirituality, ideals and beliefs are more important in strengthening and bonding relationships. I'm interested in someone that is emotionally secure and independent. I enjoy stimulating, witty conversation. I also understand that relationships involve compromises and nurturing. I love a great smile and people with a zest for living. I'm looking for my last partner, someone trustworthy, someone to share and enjoy life with that believes in a long term spiritual commitment, but am also open to friendship and companionship.

I have no ties to the area, so am willing to relocate for the right person. I believe that home is where the heart is.


Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun I enjoy the outdoors, the country, lakes, golf, training my dogs, upland hunting. I like Netflix, XM radio, Nat Geo, Scrabble and reading.
interests Movies / Videos, Political interests, Wine tasting, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting

Favorites

favorite local hangouts New to area.
favorite books I enjoy reading and am seldom without a novel. I like Grisham, Michener, Cormac McCarthy, Uris, Styron, Ludlum, Irving and, yes, Reader's Digest
last read Anna Karenina , Tolstoy
favorite music Pop, top 40, classical, rock
favorite movies No answer
favorite tv shows House, Bones
favorite things No answer

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Other
diet Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Medical / Dental / Veterinary
annual income No answer
living situation Live with pets
do I have children No
do I want children No
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Clever
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Other
education Some college
languages No answer
politics Conservative
astrological sign Scorpio

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Knoxville, IL, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC