online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : simon_of_sense

simon_of_sense 23 years old New York, NY
simon_of_sense, 23 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Let's see what's up."
I am a man
age 23
living in New York, NY
seeking women 18-24
within 10 miles of New York, NY, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Slender
height 6' 0" (182.9 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am a guy with a very passionate spirit. I am here to express myself and help others do the same. I am a good partner and look for depth in my relationships. I am looking for someone who makes me excited. I love girls with a love for life and cute spunk that makes me crack up. Goofballs with a sexy side make me die. In a good way. that is what I'm looking for. I know it's out there, because I've seen it. So lets see what's up!

Appearance

height 6' 0"
body type Slender
eye color Brown
hair color Black
body art Ears pierced
best feature Arms

Interests

what I do for fun No answer
interests Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Performing arts, Playing sports, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Lower manhattan; village, alphabet city, west 4th, prince/spring street.
favorite books Pere Goriot, Rule of the Bone.
last read Man and his Symbols
-Carl Jung
favorite music Dance/Hip-Hop, 80's, 60/70's Rock
favorite movies Back to the Future, American Beauty, Sat. Night Fever, It's a Wonderful Life, Req. for a Dream, Amores Peros, The Beat That my Heart Skipped
favorite tv shows Malkom in the Middle, ER, That 70's Show, Am. Idol
favorite things Acting, Improv.
Dancing.
Gymnastics.

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports No answer
diet No answer
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Artistic / Creative / Performance
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation No answer
do I have children No
do I want children Yes, but later in life
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor Outrageous, Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith No answer
education High school, Some college
languages English
politics Liberal
astrological sign Leo

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 18-24
within 10 miles of New York, NY, US
height 4' 11" - 5' 8"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, Muscular, Average, A few extra pounds, Curvy
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
languages Any
occupation Administrative / Secretarial, Self-employed, Student, Teacher / Professor, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Retail / Food services
income Any
smoke habits Don't smoke, Occasionally, Trying to quit
drinking habits Don't drink, Occasionally
relationship status Several previous relationships, No long term relationships, A few previous relationships
has children No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they sometimes live at home
wants children Yes, but later in life

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC