online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : shaitansmuse

shaitansmuse 43 years old Homewood, IL
shaitansmuse, 43 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"I revere the Sacred Feminine. There is nothing so divine as that which bears life. Come and be worshipped."
I am a man
age 43
living in Homewood, IL
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Homewood, IL, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian, Other
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am a passionate, poetic, performer that loves sci-fi and horror. I have a penchant for curvy redheads, but I love ALL types of women. I've tasted the rainbow...and I crave it all.

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun In my spare time I perform live theater.
Currently I'm in a production of Spamalot.
interests Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Travel / Sightseeing, Video games, Watching sports, Book club / Discussion, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts No answer
favorite books Frank Herberts "Dune" series
Ann Rice's Vampire Chronicles
The Hunger Games trilogy
last read Sandworms of Dune ~Brian Herbert and Kevin J.Anderson
favorite music Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Punk, House, Trance, Classical, some Jazz, Dance, Techno, Electronica, Industrial,
favorite movies Too many to list here.
favorite tv shows Big Bang Theory, Ancient Aliens, Myth Busters, Family Guy, Archer, Worlds Dumbest..., Robot Chicken, Ghost Adventures.
favorite things Women, Performing live theater, Sciences, History, Ancient cultures, Mythology.

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Other, Dancing
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Junk food, Desserts
smoking habits Smoke regularly
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Retail / Food services
annual income No answer
living situation Live with roommate(s)
do I have children No
do I want children Yes
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status Several previous relationships
sense of humor Outrageous, Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick
ethnicity White / Caucasian, Other
faith Other
education No answer
languages English
politics Other
astrological sign Gemini

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Homewood, IL, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC