online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : stuartmillar

stuartmillar 41 years old Miami Beach, FL
stuartmillar, 41 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"true love and passion"
I am a man
age 41
living in Miami Beach, FL
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Miami Beach, FL, US
ethnicity Native American
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

A little about me...

I would describe myself as being very easy going, honest, loyal and having a fair sense if humor. I can get along with just about anyone as long as they are open and friendly. though we all got our serious side but I prefer to leave that side of me at work. I try to keep myself constantly busy and out of the house when the weathers nice. But on raining or freezing days I like to stay in and watch movies. I love to travel, photography, history and sports. I always had a bunch of hobbies growing up such as ice and in-line skating, cycling, tennis, golf, auto racing and photography. I'm an all around person that likes to know a little bit about everything and am pretty much up for anything. So even if our interests don't exactly match up I would love to learn and try new things because that's what life is all about.

About the one I'm looking for...

I would like to meet someone who has integrity and a good sense of humour; who is intelligent, appreciative, giving, sensitive and caring, and who appreciates them self, somewhat active, and who enjoys life; also enjoys music, good movies, nice restaurants and homemade cuisine, sunshine and nice weather (nature). Someone who values the importance of a special relationship, and who is serious about meeting the right person.

I'd just like to add...

An ideal relationship would include lots of love, sex and romance, respect, honesty, communication, mutual interests and values, being able to really connect with & compliment each other. There would be two people enjoying each other's company, laughing, having fun, enjoying being together & developing the relationship. Deep love, mutual respect, loyalty & commitment are very important; also encouraging personal growth of one another

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun No answer
interests Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Travel / Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports, Camping, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting

Favorites

favorite local hangouts No answer
favorite books No answer
last read No answer
favorite music No answer
favorite movies No answer
favorite tv shows No answer
favorite things No answer

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Aerobics, Golf, Inline skating / Rollerblading, Martial arts / Kickboxing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking, Cycling, Dancing
diet Healthy
smoking habits No answer
drinking habits No answer
occupation No answer
annual income No answer
living situation No answer
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Haven't decided
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status Widowed
sense of humor Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly
ethnicity Native American
faith Christian / Protestant
education Bachelors degree
languages English
politics Moderate
astrological sign No answer

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Miami Beach, FL, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC