online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : calmandre

calmandre 48 years old New York, NY
calmandre, 48 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"beauty is now all about love "
I am a man
age 48
living in New York, NY
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of New York, NY, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I believe that the art of giving is the key to true and lasting love. I have learned that respecting the others boundaries is the only way to get accepted within the whole Universe that other person carries with her/himself. The best thing in my life has been the revelation of what I need to accomplish with myself and what I am a part of. I am down to earth, real, very authentic and honest with others as well as with myself.About the true Love we all seek? Someone else said this better than I ever could"From some undetermined boundary on, they felt as one being: as when two people playing piano offhandedly, or reading together with two voices a single being arises...so they exist alongside each other but are secretly the same"

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun cook, design, read and play with my son
interests Hobbies and crafts, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts No answer
favorite books No answer
last read No answer
favorite music No answer
favorite movies No answer
favorite tv shows No answer
favorite things No answer

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports Golf, Running, Swimming, Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking, Cycling
diet Meat lover, Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Other
annual income $75,001 to $100,000
living situation Live with my children
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Haven't decided
pets Dogs, Fish

Background

relationship status No answer
sense of humor No answer
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Other
education PhD / Post Doctoral
languages Spanish, English
politics Liberal
astrological sign Aries

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of New York, NY, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC