online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : carress9166

carress9166 50 years old West Helena, AR
carress9166, 50 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

" I,m looking for you ---if you,re looking for me!"
I am a man
age 50
living in West Helena, AR
seeking women 25-55
within 50 miles of West Helena, AR, US
ethnicity Black / African descent
body type Muscular
height 6' 2" (188.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am looking for a woman who appreciate her womanhood, a woman who is very beautiful internally as well as externally who appreciates her beauty, a woman who keeps her hair looking nice, when she steps out of her house she is always looking decent and in order,a woman who likes to look good as well as sexy when she goes to bed at night--a woman who is employed---has her own car----and her own place of residence, who is aspiring--ambitious--semi-aggressive--confident---- goal oriented---educated--who likes sex but not consumed by it.what I don,t want is---a woman who is insecure--jealous--possessive --or too demanding.if you don,t meet this criteria--please---don,t respond. god bless you.

Appearance

height 6' 2"
body type Muscular
eye color Black
hair color Black
body art None
best feature Chest

Interests

what I do for fun i like to sing, read,ride, movies
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Political interests, Business networking, Religion / Spiritual, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching sports, Book club / Discussion, Camping, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts the church
favorite books ancient egypt-the light of the world. by gerald massey
last read today
favorite music gospel,jazz,R&B
favorite movies they came before columbus
favorite tv shows national news,law&order
favorite things cars, my bible,my books

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Swimming, Weights / Machines, Basketball, Dancing, Football
diet Meat lover
smoking habits Trying to quit
drinking habits Don't drink
occupation Technical / Computers / Engineering
annual income $35,001 to $50,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children No
pets Other

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Friendly
ethnicity Black / African descent
faith No answer
education Associates degree
languages English
politics Liberal
astrological sign Virgo

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-55
within 50 miles of West Helena, AR, US
height 4' 5" - 6' 6"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Muscular, Average, Full-figured
ethnicities Any
faith Spiritual but not religious
education Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
languages Spanish, English
occupation Any
income $50,001 to $75,000
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Don't drink, Occasionally
relationship status Any
has children Yes, and they live away from home
wants children No

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC