online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : lovingu4real58

lovingu4real58 55 years old Bloomington, IN
lovingu4real58, 55 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"He who wait for love finds love"
I am a man
age 55
living in Bloomington, IN
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Bloomington, IN, US
ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I'm a very easy going, simple down to earth person, I like to sit in front of a good movie wrapped in a warm blanket. I enjoy the outdoors, I love the beach and everything about it; bonfires, camping, picnics. I love when it rains and the one that will play in the puddles of water. I'm a good person and a good listener I've been told. I am affectionate and consider myself a romantic and do not hesitate to show affection openly. I'm funny I'm told and like to joke around. I find that a sense a humor is good and laughter is good for heart and soul. I like to play like a kid and a kid at heart, but also could be serious when called for; do not mistaken my kindness for weakness. I believe that communication, compassion, and honesty are keys in a successful relationship. I hold morals and values to heart, and believe in always trying to do the right thing and have a tendency to put others first before myself. I'm not looking for a one night stand, I am looking for one person, that someone to spend my days and nights with; my future. I do not like head games or drama. So If you have been hurt or heart broken by another and haven't gotten over what has been done to you by another please move on. Its not fair for someone like myself to put forward my all just to be hurt because what has been done to them....so please. I do not like ugly people meaning; evil, sarcastic, rude, selfish, mean vindictive people. I am looking for some one to walk with me, not in front of me or behind me meaning; if your down I will pick you up, if your sad I will make you smile, if your sick I will nurse you. The simplest things that make me happy is a smile, or a touch. I believe in the lord and he is my guiding light, hes walked with me through my roughest and toughest times in my life. He has been there for me through my sadness and happiest times as well. God bless.

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun No answer
interests Alumni connections, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, New to the area, Nightclubs / Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Business networking, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting, Book club / Discussion, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts No answer
favorite books No answer
last read No answer
favorite music No answer
favorite movies No answer
favorite tv shows No answer
favorite things No answer

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Aerobics, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating / Rollerblading, Martial arts / Kickboxing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football
diet Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Labor / Construction
annual income $150,001+
living situation Live alone
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children No
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status Widowed
sense of humor Clever
ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
faith Christian / Catholic
education Bachelors degree
languages English
politics Conservative
astrological sign Aquarius

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Bloomington, IN, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC