online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : jhnpash

jhnpash 53 years old Anna, OH
jhnpash, 53 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

I am a man
age 53
living in Anna, OH
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Anna, OH, US
ethnicity Native American, White / Caucasian
body type Average
height 6' 1" (185.4 cms)

My description and what I am looking for


Appearance

height 6' 1"
body type Average
eye color Blue
hair color Dark brown
body art None
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun ammopen to about anything like to try new things
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Playing cards, Playing sports, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Video games, Watching sports, Wine tasting, Book club / Discussion, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts not my scene
favorite books all am into history and fiction romance
last read read so many have no clue
favorite music country,rock old, but some of all
favorite movies no favorite
favorite tv shows n/a
favorite things justenjoying life to it's fullest

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Swimming, Volleyball, Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking, Other, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football
diet Meat lover, Desserts
smoking habits Trying to quit
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Other
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Haven't decided
pets Fish

Background

relationship status No answer
sense of humor Outrageous, Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick
ethnicity Native American, White / Caucasian
faith Spiritual but not religious
education Associates degree
languages English
politics Other
astrological sign Leo

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Anna, OH, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC