online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : americanwomen79

americanwomen79 29 years old Houston, TX
americanwomen79, 29 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Why must I chase the cat?"
I am a woman
age 29
living in Houston, TX
seeking men 28-37
within 50 miles of Houston, TX, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type A few extra pounds
height 5' 2" (157.5 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am fun, loving, laid-back single mother. I enjoy staying on the go and when it is time to relax I make it worth while. I enjoy good company and fun times. Want someone to share my life's adventures with me.

Appearance

height 5' 2"
body type A few extra pounds
eye color Blue
hair color Light brown
body art Hidden tattoo, Visible tattoo, Ears pierced, Belly button ring, Other piercings
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun Gril/BBQ, swim, tan, read, movies at home, camping, beach
interests Watching sports, Camping, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Home
favorite books Any of Dean Koontz
last read Door to December by Dean Koontz
favorite music Favorite is classic rock & country but I listen to it all
favorite movies Pure Country, yes I know........
favorite tv shows Hmmmm House, Lost, don't watch too much
favorite things Having a good time

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Billiards / Pool, Dancing
diet Meat lover
smoking habits Smoke regularly
drinking habits Regularly
occupation Other
annual income No answer
living situation Live with my children, Live with pets
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Yes
pets Dogs, Guinea Pigs

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Agnostic
education Some college
languages English
politics Other
astrological sign Aries

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 28-37
within 50 miles of Houston, TX, US
height 5' 7" - 6' 3"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Muscular, Average, A few extra pounds, Full-figured, Stocky
ethnicities White / Caucasian
faith Any
education Any
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Smoke regularly, Trying to quit
drinking habits Occasionally, Regularly, Often
relationship status Several previous relationships, Separated, Divorced, Widowed, A few previous relationships
has children Any
wants children Yes, Yes, but later in life

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC