online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : texrex

texrex 38 years old Channelview, TX
texrex, 38 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Being a Christian doesnt describe me, It defines me."
I am a man
age 38
living in Channelview, TX
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Channelview, TX, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Average
height 6' 2" (188.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am a generous, warm, caring individual with a sincere heart for people. I work in full time ministry with women escaping abuse and addiction. My life's work is to help provide a place of refuge for the suffering. In the past I made the mistake of taking women in my life for granted, but I will never do that again. My wife will never have to wonder if I still love her. There is, within me, the potential for greatness. I will be a great husband and a great father. I am searching for my soulmate.

Appearance

height 6' 2"
body type Average
eye color Blue
hair color Light brown
body art None
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun I am big fan of movies, sports, and art. That sounds lame doesnt it, but I love art shows and museums. Lately I've gotten into organic gardening, you know, raising different vegtables.
interests Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Volunteering, Watching sports, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts I just moved to Houston so I dont know much about the city yet.
favorite books the Bible, Tortilla Flat by John Steinbeck is my favorite fo all time. Now I am reading a great deal of Henri Nouwen and Soren Kierkegaard.
last read Training in Christianity by Soren Kierkegaard and Return of the Prodigal by Henri Nouwen
favorite music anything christian and Rascal Flatts
favorite movies The Long Hot Summer w/ Paul Neuman and anything with John Wayne
favorite tv shows guilty pleasue is Dog the Bounty Hunter
favorite things Jesus

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Baseball, Basketball, Football
diet Meat lover
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Executive / Management
annual income $35,001 to $50,000
living situation Live with roommate(s)
do I have children No
do I want children Yes
pets No answer

Background

relationship status No answer
sense of humor Clever
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Protestant
education Some college
languages English
politics Conservative
astrological sign Aquarius

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Channelview, TX, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC