online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : deanne1955

deanne1955 57 years old Maringouin, LA
deanne1955, 57 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"I think that everyone should have someone to be there for them. Even if it is only to answer the phone when in need for advice or just to listen. "
I am a woman
age 57
living in Maringouin, LA
seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Maringouin, LA, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am looking for a man between the ages of 57 to 64. Not for sure why this is saying different.
I am a faithful, loving, honest compassionate, self reliant, person. I enjoy having someone around as long as they don't cheat on me. I am looking for a friend to communicate with for now. I am a christain and not looking for a casual, sexual relationship. I am not looking for a con-man and I don't fall for the tricks. I enjoy going to fairs, craft shows, rodeos, car shows, festivals and such.

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun fishing, crabbing, reading, dining out, movies, gardening, flowers and plants.
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts any place that has good food. I am usually at home though.
favorite books my Bible. A wide variety of novels. Mystery, murder, westerns, love stories, fiction and non-fiction. Educational.
last read the low country.
favorite music country and gospel. like a variety of other but, no wrap.
favorite movies westerns. hallmark, action
favorite tv shows csi, ncis, river monsters,
favorite things My pets and family. I collect light houses and have a collection of porcelain dolls.

Lifestyle

exercise Don't exercise
sports Walking / Hiking, Cycling, Football
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Junk food, Desserts
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Don't drink
occupation Other
annual income Less than $25,000
living situation Live with pets
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children No
pets Birds, Cats, Dogs

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Sarcastic, Friendly
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Other
education High school, Some college
languages English
politics Other
astrological sign Sagittarius

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Maringouin, LA, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC