online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : pipebomb

pipebomb 32 years old Clearfield, PA
pipebomb, 32 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"You wouldn't believe me if I told you!"
I am a man
age 32
living in Clearfield, PA
seeking women 21-30
within 25 miles of Clearfield, PA, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Slender
height 6' 2" (188.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I'm a complicated dude! I'm looking for a simple woman

Appearance

height 6' 2"
body type Slender
eye color Hazel
hair color Auburn
body art Visible tattoo, Several tattoos, Ears pierced, Other piercings
best feature Other

Interests

what I do for fun Anything fun!
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Political interests, Video games, Watching sports, Camping, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting

Favorites

favorite local hangouts ?
favorite books horror by Stephen King, Anne Rice, Dean Koontz
last read Davinci Code
favorite music Hardcore
favorite movies Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas
favorite tv shows Chappele show, survivor, MSNBC
favorite things life

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports Aerobics, Hockey, Swimming, Volleyball, Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football
diet Meat lover
smoking habits Smoke regularly
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Other
annual income Less than $25,000
living situation Live with parents
do I have children No
do I want children Yes
pets Reptiles

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor Outrageous, Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Agnostic
education High school
languages English
politics Non-conformist
astrological sign Pisces

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 21-30
within 25 miles of Clearfield, PA, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, Muscular, Average, A few extra pounds
ethnicities Native American, White / Caucasian
faith Any
education Any
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC