online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : janesbrogoodguy

janesbrogoodguy 32 years old Chicago, IL
janesbrogoodguy, 32 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Funny, kind, smart guy in search of woman with all these qualities! Looking for a relationship...no hook-ups, please!"
I am a man
age 32
living in Chicago, IL
seeking women 25-33
within 25 miles of Chicago, IL, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Slender
height 5' 11" (180.3 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I'm a good guy--friendly, funny (or so I'm told!) smart, and committed. I've had a couple very long-term relationships, and have been dating lately, but am not interested in meeting a girl in a bar and am not crazy about the ladies my friends & family want to set me up with. I'm looking for a relationship with a confident, attractive woman with a great sense of humor and a good set of morals. I am interested in settling down--with the right person. I love kids (not to sound corny, or like I'm saying what I think you want to hear--I should really say I love my nephews--don't know too many other kids). I really enjoy nights spent in--playing games, watching movies, talking...etc.

Appearance

height 5' 11"
body type Slender
eye color Grey
hair color Light brown
body art None
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun Big-time Sox fan--love going to games...movies--rented or at the theater...concerts...video games...go out to eat...hang w/friends & close with my family. I also really enjoy spending time with my 3 nephews when I can.
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Travel / Sightseeing, Video games, Watching sports, Coffee and conversation, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts U.S. Cellular Field (Go Sox!), movie theaters, friends' homes, Maggiano's, Barnaby's (I've loved their pizza since I was a kid--Mr. V's, too.)
favorite books I was an English/Education major at UIC & read a lot of good, old books that piqued my interest. Honestly, it's hard to narrow it down. I enjoyed Hawthorne & Poe. It doesn't seem fair to compare Steven King books I enjoy to the classics. I don't know what to say here...
last read Da Vinci Code
favorite music Alternative, still love metal, classical
favorite movies Star Wars (all 6), Godfather 1-3, Evil Dead II...
favorite tv shows Simpsons, Family Guy, Sopranos, Seinfeld reruns, Sox games, Wrestling (I can't help it--I know it's crazy...my dad & brother & I just enjoy it...what can I say?)
favorite things Having a good time with people I love, just hanging out...music...pizza...there's more we can get into later...

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Weights / Machines
diet Meat lover
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Don't drink
occupation Financial services
annual income $35,001 to $50,000
living situation Live with roommate(s)
do I have children No
do I want children Yes
pets No answer

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Catholic
education Bachelors degree
languages English
politics Conservative
astrological sign Aries

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-33
within 25 miles of Chicago, IL, US
height 4' 6" - 5' 6"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, Average
ethnicities Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
faith Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
education Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Don't drink, Occasionally
relationship status Several previous relationships, No long term relationships, Widowed, A few previous relationships
has children No
wants children Yes, Yes, but later in life

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC