online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : sparky

sparky 31 years old Edison, NJ
sparky, 31 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"In The Pursuit Of Happiness................"
I am a man
age 31
living in Edison, NJ
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Edison, NJ, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Heavyset
height 5' 6" (167.6 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Hey, Whats Up? My name is Brian. Thanks for checking out my profile, I hope you find something that we share in common or something that you find interesting about me thats sparks a connection. I like myself for who I am and as a individual, I think that I have a warm, friendly and outgoing personality. I'm the guy you walk by in the grocery store who you don't know but smiles and says "hello" and possibly makes you wonder why? I'm optimstic and take chances, but know when to also be realistic and practical as well. I believe a sense of humor in life is a nessecity but acknowledge there are times in life when you need to be compassionate, sympathetic, and listen attentively to someone in need.
I'm in search meeting women for dating and getting to know one another well, but hopefully she is relationship minded if we felt we had a special and unique chemistry together. I believe in having things in common but as well believe that different interests can make a relationship interesting bringing new things and experiences into each lives. I'd like to meet a young woman from Central Jersey, or at least within reasonable driving distance, I have no problem making friends with someone from afar and writting emails now and then to say "hello" and see whats new. As for special charactoristics and features I'm attracted too, sure I have preferences but I say lets talk first and get to know one another. I think someones personality can be just as atractive as thier looks if there is a deep chemistry between the two, however, attraction in appearence is something that can be felt in one sharp glance, getting to know someone for who and what they are takes time and does not happen overnight.
Sometimes relationships work out, sometimes they don't, I'm a decent man and can handle rejection very respectively, I ask that you always be honest with as I will with you! I'm looking for happiness and finding the missing part of my life, I'm willing to put myself out there completely and love whole heartedly, giving everything I can of myself.

Appearance

height 5' 6"
body type Heavyset
eye color Brown
hair color Light brown
body art None
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun For Fun I enjoy playing sports, watching movies and listening to music, playing drums, cooking, photography, learning about history and nature, boardgames with friends, hanging out with friends and spending time with my family. I as well enjoy datrips on weekends and take them very often.
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching sports, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Outback Steakhouse
Cambridge Inn
Local bookstores for coffee and conversation
local parks for recreation, relaxation, sports
movie theater
bowling alley
the jersey shore during any season (I love the beach in the winter, its so quiet, calm, and relaxing)
nothing major or to impressive!
favorite books I don't read much which is truely a shame and disapointing. Something I'd like to take up. However, I do have a giant collection have travel books I use to research different things to do fun locally and abroad. As well I love Garfield comics, have some books, lol, did since I was little if that counts. I do also have a collection of photography books of local cities, islands, and art.
last read Hmm, ?????. I read a bit of the newspaper yesterday and what a waste, no good news, it was rather depressing if anything, I was happier before I picked it up!
favorite music Music is extremely important in my life, something I rely on almost like a best friend. I have a song for every emotion I can feel, as well enjoy playing a few instruments. My favorite of all time though I'm sure you'll laugh and disagree is Billy Joel, as a song writer and musician I think he's top notch, he has a lot to say in his music, and no, I'm not talking about the songs, "Uptown Girl" or "The Longest Time". I love everything from jazz, r & b, rock, pop, and country. I can appreciate hip-hop and rap but its not my favorite, however there are some songs I love. I big on music from the 80's Chicago, Bon Jovi, and others. I get into anyone from Barry Manilow to Reba Mckentire to the Ghetto Boys, variety is the spice of life.
favorite movies Favorite of All Time: Cinderalla Man and
John Q.
Honerable Mention: Prozac Nation, Girl Interupted, Hotel Rwanda, Basketball Diaries, The Mirror Has Two Faces, Meet The Fockers, Office Space, A Walk To Remember, Jersey Girl, You've Got Mail, SpaceBalls, Airplane 1 & 2, It Could Happen To You, West Side Story
favorite tv shows Saturday Night Live, Realtime with Bill Maher, A Wedding Story, The Daily Show, Three's Company Reruns, nick at night rerun sitcoms.
favorite things Finding a starfish on the beach, watching the sunrise over the ocean, trying to count the stars at night, witnessing a baby being born, watching a child face after they tie there shoes for the first time, a 25th or 50th wedding anniversary party, a couples first kiss as a married couple at a wedding, when the music store has a 75% off sale on cd's, scoring your first run in little league, a long warm relaxing bath after a hard days work, shaking hands and introducing yourself for the first time to the girl you feel in your heart you will marry just by that first instintive touch, a walk in the park during autumn, making your parents proud, accomplishing something when you thought you couldn't, the ability to help a friend or even stranger without asking anything in return,knowing just helping that person is enough gratitude, observing the world around me and respecting it for what it is, and knowing I'm a part of it!

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football
diet Meat lover
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Other
annual income Less than $25,000
living situation Live alone, Live with pets
do I have children No
do I want children Yes, but later in life
pets Cats

Background

relationship status No long term relationships
sense of humor Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Catholic
education High school
languages English
politics Liberal
astrological sign Aries

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Edison, NJ, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC