online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : welsonclark

welsonclark 49 years old New York, NY
welsonclark, 49 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Wanna be loved and loved again....No games"
I am a man
age 49
living in New York, NY
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of New York, NY, US
ethnicity Native American
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am looking for someone who is comfortable with who they are and enjoys spending time either outside or inside. My match should love what they do both in their professional life and in their personal life, but should also be able to separate the two. My match should be someone who is affectionate and knows how to give of themselves. My match should have a strong sense of commitment and be able to communicate what they are thinking or feeling. My partner should also be available.

My match should be someone who likes to get out and exercise (running, hiking, tennis, etc.), but knows that sometimes it is nice to curl up with a partner and watch a good movie, read a book, or just hang out.

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun I love to cook and experiment even if it is a disaster), read a book, or hang out and talk with a glass of wine.
interests Movies / Videos, Playing sports, Wine tasting, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts night clubs
favorite books novels,john Gresham
last read No answer
favorite music RNB,POP,JAZZ,ROCK MUSIC
favorite movies cartoons,and love movies
favorite tv shows CNN,BBC,,kids co
favorite things like to go out and have a glass cup of wine,beach walk and rally play..

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Baseball
diet Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Self-employed
annual income $75,001 to $100,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Yes
pets Other

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Friendly
ethnicity Native American
faith Christian / Catholic
education Bachelors degree
languages English
politics Moderate
astrological sign Virgo

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of New York, NY, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC