online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : tillikumtrainer

tillikumtrainer 27 years old New York, NY
tillikumtrainer, 27 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"24/single NY Girl looking for Mr. Nice Guy (are you him?)"
I am a woman
age 27
living in New York, NY
seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of New York, NY, US
ethnicity Latino / Hispanic, Other
body type Average
height 5' 9" (175.3 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am a 24 year old girl tall and active, with a big love for animals (Whales, Dolphins, Parrots, Sharks and Eagles)
I'm looking for a nice guy who likes to hang out and wants to get to know me and likes to have fun. The little things count for me : Flowers, chocolate or even a warm hug. I want someone who's romantic and yet alittle bit of a thrill seeker. I want a guy who likes animals and knows how to speak up for himself.

Appearance

height 5' 9"
body type Average
eye color Hazel
hair color Dark blonde
body art Ears pierced
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun I love to swim and take walks around the park, im a thrill seeker type of girl
interests Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Coffee and conversation, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Coney island, Long beach
favorite books Monsters of the sea : Richard Ellis
last read Listening to whales: Alexandra Morton
favorite music Linkin Park, Korn, Sytem of a down, Fort Minor and spanish
favorite movies Deep Blue sea, JAWS, Anything scary
favorite tv shows Surface :Mondays 8pm channel 4
favorite things Whales, dolphins, swimming, birds, Anything thats fun.

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports Aerobics, Swimming, Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking, Dancing
diet Healthy, Junk food, Desserts
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Other
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation Live with roommate(s)
do I have children No
do I want children No
pets Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets

Background

relationship status Separated
sense of humor No answer
ethnicity Latino / Hispanic, Other
faith No answer
education Some college
languages Spanish, English
politics No answer
astrological sign Scorpio

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of New York, NY, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Blue, Brown
hair color Black, Blonde, Dark blonde, Light brown, Dark brown, Red
body type Slender, Muscular, Average, A few extra pounds
ethnicities Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
faith Any
education Any
languages Spanish, English
occupation Self-employed, Student, Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary
income Any
smoke habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
relationship status Any
has children No
wants children No

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC