online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : speedracer06

speedracer06 22 years old Houston, TX
speedracer06, 22 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Headline what headline? is that like a newspaper or something? i dont read those anymore so...whatever"
I am a man
age 22
living in Houston, TX
seeking women 18-24
within 25 miles of Houston, TX, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type A few extra pounds
height 5' 11" (180.3 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Ok myself um, so Im just another guy I guess. Or at least that's what you will think until you get to know me. And what do I expect from Datizen? I'm guessing you get what you pay for - supposedly this is free so, I dont expect much. Im just trying it out cause, you never know what might happen

Appearance

height 5' 11"
body type A few extra pounds
eye color Brown
hair color Dark brown
body art None
best feature Hair

Interests

what I do for fun Anything I can
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Uh, I just drive around and go places. No where particular
favorite books Books? who needs that Ive got broadband
last read Like, probably this months issue of Motor Trend or Spin or Blender
favorite music Rock, Country, Pop
favorite movies Lots of em to list
favorite tv shows 24, House, the Simpsons, Family Guy
favorite things My cargo pants, my cell phone, my Truck. oh and my really cool boots - LAPD Swat general issue i got to keep

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
diet Meat lover, Junk food
smoking habits Trying to quit
drinking habits Regularly
occupation Sales / Marketing
annual income $35,001 to $50,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children No
do I want children Yes, but later in life
pets No answer

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor Outrageous, Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Other
education High school
languages English
politics Non-conformist
astrological sign Pisces

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 18-24
within 25 miles of Houston, TX, US
height 5' 0" - 6' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC