online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : dana22

dana22 38 years old Chicago, IL
dana22, 38 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"very new to this and feeling kinda stupid but willing to give it a try..."
I am a woman
age 38
living in Chicago, IL
seeking men 27-39
within 50 miles of Chicago, IL, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Curvy
height 5' 3" (160.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

just a chance to expand my horizon beyond my neck of the woods. would love to find someone who is my friend as well as something more. friendship is an important basis. i am honest and sincere- not too serious so don't be scared about sensitive. i have a lot of close friends-i think i am pretty good at it. don't think anyone has ever met me and not liked me(not physicallly but for me).

Appearance

height 5' 3"
body type Curvy
eye color Hazel
hair color Auburn
body art Hidden tattoo
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun Hang out with friends- go to bars occassionally. Like movies, playing/taking my dog out, reading, music- pretty much open to a lot of things.
interests Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Playing cards, Travel / Sightseeing, Video games, Watching sports, Wine tasting, Coffee and conversation, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts the bar I work at, a few in the UIC neighborhood, the bookstore or best buy for music.
favorite books anything- honestly I'll read just about anything EXCEPT romance novels- yuck!
last read Wicked( like the musical-about DOrothy and the wicked witch)
favorite music again, anything but rap, gospel, or country
favorite movies love all types of miovies- hard to pick one- like scaty movies, mobster movies, comedies...
favorite tv shows legal law & order type shows, cartoons like simpsons, family guy and american dad, seinfeld is always a classic...pretty open
favorite things good friends, fun times making longtime memories...don't always have to go out-just staying inand watching a movie is good once in a while..too many to name really

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Other, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing
diet Meat lover, Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Student
annual income Less than $25,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children No
do I want children Yes, but later in life
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor No answer
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Catholic
education High school, Some college
languages English
politics Moderate
astrological sign Scorpio

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 27-39
within 50 miles of Chicago, IL, US
height 5' 7" - 6' 5"
eye color Any
hair color Black, Auburn, Blonde, Dark blonde, Light brown, Dark brown, Red
body type Slender, Muscular, Average, A few extra pounds, Big, Full-figured, Stocky, Heavyset
ethnicities Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
faith Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
education Any
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Yes, Yes, but later in life, Haven't decided

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC