online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : josephg181

josephg181 60 years old Northfield, NJ
josephg181, 60 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"So this is the new dating scene ,aaaa?"
I am a man
age 60
living in Northfield, NJ
seeking women 30-50
within 100 miles of Northfield, NJ, US
ethnicity Other
body type No answer
height 5' 0" (152.4 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Easy going laid back. Always think of others, before myself. Can't help it ,just who I am.

Looking for the same in a woman.

Appearance

height 5' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun Fish,movies ,boating,flea markets, dancing
interests Travel / Sightseeing

Favorites

favorite local hangouts No special preference as far as I'm concerned !
Up to the lady. What ever she wants, is fine with me.

favorite books All ira flemings works. All of shakespears works.
Oh alright ,I only use his books for steps, to reach things on the higher shelves.But! I do have to read about how high I can go! So sue me!
last read The Irish tower.
By FedricoPpasqualy!
favorite music Anything , anything ,and I mean anything.
EXCEPT RAP!
favorite movies Lost in time, Feild of dreams
Miss piggy does bugs bunny!

Aw geeze,did I really say that?
favorite tv shows Don't have any pictular one ,really!
favorite things fishing, boating dancing
I try not to dance on the boat though.My dancing, tends to scare the fish away. I even think I heard them laughing ,as they watched me,once.

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports Martial arts / Kickboxing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Dancing
diet Meat lover, Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Other
annual income No answer
living situation Live with my children
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Haven't decided
pets Cats

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Outrageous, Sarcastic, Friendly
ethnicity Other
faith Other
education Some college
languages English
politics Non-conformist
astrological sign Capricorn

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 30-50
within 100 miles of Northfield, NJ, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, Muscular, Average
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Occasionally
drinking habits Occasionally
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC