online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : luvgossimer

luvgossimer 45 years old Anaheim, CA
luvgossimer, 45 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Let's take a Ride on the Wild Side!!!"
I am a woman
age 45
living in Anaheim, CA
seeking men 43-59
within 25 miles of Anaheim, CA, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Full-figured
height 5' 7" (170.2 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I'm newly transplanted to OC for work. I have a new passion, I love to ride motorcycles (I have 2 Honda's, 750cc and 1100cc). Two Wheels and the highway, (can you say "freedom"). Love to travel, and i'm known for those spontanious weekend getaways, pick a direction and lets see what we find. Cooking is a passion for me, I'm happy sharing what I've learned, and to see people enjoying my food, I find food is such an ice breaker, and at parties most people end up in the heart of the home, the kitchen. I'm happy feeding friend in that really relaxed situation. I love to have fun. I enjoy nascar, music, reading. I have 2 grown kids, my daughter in working and going college and my son is in the army. I'm looking for a friend, with common interests (motorcycle are in there definitely) and no games, and no drugs. Picture to follow soon. I'm not a girly girl, I pretty much live in tee shirt and jeans when I'm not at work, but getting dressed up is fun on occasions, and I do like having the door opened for me. As far as my looks, the phrase "built for comfort not for speed" fits me, I'm heavy/overweight, but working on myself, out with the old me in with the new.

Appearance

height 5' 7"
body type Full-figured
eye color Green
hair color Light brown
body art Visible tattoo, Several tattoos, Ears pierced
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun Love to ride Motorcycles, its my newest PASSION. If you're wondering, I own 2 bikes, a 750cc and 1100cc.
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, New to the area, Playing cards, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting

Favorites

favorite local hangouts New to the area.
favorite books Guilty pleasure, I love the Bodice Rippers.
last read Paula Deens memoires
favorite music Classic rock, Heavy metal, Country, Jazz, basically anything except RAP.
favorite movies Lots Pick a Genre! Most Clint Eastwood movies (westerns especially) Sci-fi, Westerns, Romantic Comedys, Dramas.
favorite tv shows Love Nip Tuck, Las Vegas and Paula Deen shows.
favorite things Motorcycles, and the open road.

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports Swimming, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling
diet Meat lover, Junk food
smoking habits Smoke regularly
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Other
annual income $50,001 to $75,000
living situation Live with roommate(s)
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children No
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status No answer
sense of humor Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Other
education Some college
languages English
politics No answer
astrological sign Pisces

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 43-59
within 25 miles of Anaheim, CA, US
height 5' 7" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Native American, White / Caucasian
faith Any
education Some college
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Smoke regularly
drinking habits Occasionally
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children No

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC