online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : yellaboneboi

yellaboneboi 20 years old Irving, TX
yellaboneboi, 20 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"do wanna see wat u been missing?"
I am a man
age 20
living in Irving, TX
seeking women 18-25
within 10 miles of Irving, TX, US
ethnicity Black / African descent
body type Average
height 5' 7" (170.2 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

i'm a really nice guy, i love to spoil females, i love making people laugh, i cant stand when people are sad around me, i'm shy at first but once i get to know da person everything will be cool, i'm looking for someone that knows how to treat a man, someone i can kiss, cuddle, and have a good time wit, and i also need someone that will always be true to me, want keep anything from me, we can talk to each other about wats on our mind, and if we fall in LOVE want mind to express our LOVE for each other.

Appearance

height 5' 7"
body type Average
eye color Brown
hair color Black
body art None
best feature Lips

Interests

what I do for fun i draw, write poems, and i'm also so a christian rapper.
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques, Watching sports, Cooking

Favorites

favorite local hangouts the mall, and in my room.......lol
favorite books bible, freak the mighty
last read bible
favorite music christian rap, country, blues, jazz, a lil. rock.
favorite movies pearl harbor, scarface, black hawk down, patriot, and all bibical movies.
favorite tv shows csi, law & order, prison break, simpsons, bet, comedy, cops, girls gone wild *wink*
favorite things my life and family, and if u really want to know ask me

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Hockey, Inline skating / Rollerblading, Martial arts / Kickboxing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Basketball, Dancing, Football
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Junk food, Desserts
smoking habits Smoke regularly
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Student
annual income Less than $25,000
living situation Live with parents
do I have children No
do I want children Yes
pets No answer

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor Outrageous, Clever, Friendly, Goofy
ethnicity Black / African descent
faith Christian / Other
education High school
languages English
politics Liberal
astrological sign Capricorn

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 18-25
within 10 miles of Irving, TX, US
height 5' 0" - 5' 5"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, Muscular, Average, Full-figured, Curvy
ethnicities Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
faith Any
education Any
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Smoke regularly
drinking habits Any
relationship status Several previous relationships, A few previous relationships
has children Any
wants children Yes

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC