online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : jeff511

jeff511 28 years old Lakewood, OH
jeff511, 28 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Seeking Another Lonely Heart"
I am a man
age 28
living in Lakewood, OH
seeking women 21-45
within 25 miles of Lakewood, OH, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Big
height 5' 4" (162.6 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Same personality as myself: sense of humor important, prefer older/mature women, older children okay no young children, unsure about wanting children, pets okay, boby art acceptable if in good taste, body type unimportant as long as you're relatively attractive, prefer college educate or current college student, career and money do not matter to me much

Appearance

height 5' 4"
body type Big
eye color Blue
hair color Blonde
body art None
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun I enjoy cooking and eating out at ethnic restaurants
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts 1. Ethnic restaurants in Cleveland OH-area
2. School (Cuyahoga Community College Metro Campus)
favorite books Fiction/nonfiction, cookbooks, history, textbooks for college
last read Mostly textbooks for college courses in Liberal Arts field
favorite music rock, classic rock, jazz, ethnic/folk, worldbeat, sometimes classical
favorite movies Horror, drama, comedy
favorite tv shows Same as movies
favorite things Food and fine cigars

Lifestyle

exercise Don't exercise
sports No answer
diet Meat lover, Junk food, Desserts
smoking habits Cigars
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Student
annual income Less than $25,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children No
do I want children Haven't decided
pets No answer

Background

relationship status No long term relationships
sense of humor Outrageous, Clever, Sarcastic, Obscure
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Agnostic
education High school, Some college, Associates degree
languages Spanish, English
politics Non-conformist
astrological sign Taurus

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 21-45
within 25 miles of Lakewood, OH, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC