online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : calebm

calebm 24 years old Corpus Christi, TX
calebm, 24 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"im out there if you wanna find me..."
I am a man
age 24
living in Corpus Christi, TX
seeking women 18-25
within 50 miles of Corpus Christi, TX, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Average
height 5' 9" (175.3 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

im a 21 yr old guy whos very down to earth and enjoys having a good time. i am looking for a girl who is down to earth and knows how to have a good time....im not terribly picky so if i sound remotely interesting to you, you should email me or something you can also IM me on yahoo-b_poppapump or aim- peascarrotseggs

Appearance

height 5' 9"
body type Average
eye color Brown
hair color Dark brown
body art None
best feature Legs

Interests

what I do for fun No answer
interests Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, New to the area, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Video games, Watching sports, Coffee and conversation, Cooking

Favorites

favorite local hangouts No answer
favorite books No answer
last read No answer
favorite music No answer
favorite movies No answer
favorite tv shows No answer
favorite things No answer

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football
diet No answer
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Don't drink
occupation Other
annual income Less than $25,000
living situation No answer
do I have children No
do I want children Haven't decided
pets No answer

Background

relationship status Several previous relationships
sense of humor Clever, Sarcastic
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Agnostic
education High school, Some college
languages English
politics Very liberal
astrological sign Gemini

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 18-25
within 50 miles of Corpus Christi, TX, US
height 5' 0" - 6' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, Muscular, Average, A few extra pounds, Big, Full-figured, Curvy
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Don't smoke, Occasionally, Trying to quit
drinking habits Don't drink, Occasionally, Regularly, Often
relationship status Any
has children No
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC