online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : believers1

believers1 39 years old Los Angeles, CA
believers1, 39 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Never half empty, always half full"
I am a man
age 39
living in Los Angeles, CA
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA, US
ethnicity Black / African descent
body type Slender
height 6' 3" (190.5 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Professional with a romantic fun side... I have spent the past two years traveling; I have been to 8 countries in the past 18 months. Upon returning from my last trip I just felt and feel that I would like to meet someone sweet & beautiful inside and out to build something with, spoil her with my affections and treat each other beautifully


Appearance

height 6' 3"
body type Slender
eye color Brown
hair color Black
body art Hidden tattoo
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun I consider myself a renaissance man, I have great affection for many things.... Dancing, going out for dinner, cooking dinner, cultural events during the spring and summer, travel, reading about egyptology or methaphysics. I write, i work out... I love horses to name a few.
interests Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Playing sports, Business networking, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Dolce
LACMA
Beach
Mon Sushi
Bhodi Tree
favorite books Art of War
Here and the Here After
The Road less traveled
last read The Road Less Traveled
favorite music R&B
Afro Cuban Jazz
Salsa
Classic Rock
Raggae
favorite movies Dramas
Romantic Drama
Adventure
Inspirational stories, good triumphs over evil, the underdog over comes a major obstacle... with courage & honor
favorite tv shows Hmmmm, History Channel, National Geographic, Discovery Channel, American Movie Classics/AMC or TMC HBO and of course sports center....
favorite things wow beautiful days and magical nights

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports Golf, Inline skating / Rollerblading, Martial arts / Kickboxing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Desserts
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Executive / Management
annual income $50,001 to $75,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children No
do I want children No answer
pets No answer

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor Clever
ethnicity Black / African descent
faith Spiritual but not religious
education Some college
languages Spanish, English
politics Other
astrological sign Gemini

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC