online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : britlady

britlady 55 years old Chicago, IL
britlady, 55 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Looking for someone real, who is sure of himself, energetic and fun.Could that be you?"
I am a woman
age 55
living in Chicago, IL
seeking men 45-60
within 50 miles of Chicago, IL, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Well if you are looking for a 20 something Barbie to stroke your ego that is definitely not me. I am independent, 55, a BBW, English and with a wicked sense of humor that leans heavily towards irony. I enjoy fine food, good wine but not every night. I am equally happy to spend the night in with a good book and a single malt and my own company. I do not need a man in my life but I would like one, for me a man is icing on the cake. I enjoy live theater and concerts and I would like to travel more in the future.
First and foremost I am not looking for a long term involvement. If it happens great- but it is not a priority. I would like to meet a man who is secure in himself and single. I find a sense of humor and intelligence the 2 sexiest attributes a man can possess. I am honest and I expect the same.
As for long romantic walks on the beach or cuddles in front of the fire, sure those are wonderful but it the everyday gestures that matter more, the squeeze of hand or the fleeting brush of a touch in public. The spontaneous shared laughter over a private joke, that what is truly romantic!

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun No answer
interests Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Travel / Sightseeing, Video games, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts No answer
favorite books No answer
last read No answer
favorite music No answer
favorite movies No answer
favorite tv shows No answer
favorite things No answer

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports No answer
diet Meat lover
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Other
annual income $50,001 to $75,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children No
pets Cats

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Outrageous, Sarcastic
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Spiritual but not religious
education Bachelors degree
languages English
politics Other
astrological sign Gemini

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 45-60
within 50 miles of Chicago, IL, US
height 5' 9" - 6' 7"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
faith Spiritual but not religious
education Any
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
relationship status Any
has children No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they sometimes live at home
wants children No

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC