online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : sweetjar

sweetjar 50 years old Fishkill, NY
sweetjar, 50 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"looking for a woman that wants a serious relationship "
I am a man
age 50
living in Fishkill, NY
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Fishkill, NY, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I was bron in poland the city of warsaw I believe in everlasting love. I am not a serial dater. Relationships are 100/100 not 50/50 in my opinion, and I am willing to give any relationship my all. I am a one man and I expect you to be a one woman that have love, trust, respect and loyalty, are the cornerstones for a long lasting loving relationship, in my opinion, and if you betray my trust, there is no going back. I have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh, and frankly, I crack myself up!! I believe that a man with a good sense of humor is very sexy and without laughter there can be no love. A great relationship has to have chemistry, that heat, and the passion that two people who are destined to be together.
I am a very independent, active man, in shape, loves to laugh, enjoys sports whether it be watching a football game or playing softball. Can go from a great conversation to a full belly ripping laugh fest.

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun all you can think of
interests Alumni connections, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Shopping / Antiques, Video games, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation

Favorites

favorite local hangouts No answer
favorite books No answer
last read No answer
favorite music No answer
favorite movies No answer
favorite tv shows No answer
favorite things No answer

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Hockey, Skiing, Football
diet Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Technical / Computers / Engineering
annual income $50,001 to $75,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children No
do I want children No
pets Dogs, Fish

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Friendly
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Catholic
education Bachelors degree
languages English
politics Liberal
astrological sign Sagittarius

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Fishkill, NY, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC