online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : alina

alina 32 years old Maple Shade, NJ
alina, 32 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Real woman"
I am a woman
age 32
living in Maple Shade, NJ
seeking men 33-45
within 100 miles of Maple Shade, NJ, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Slender
height 5' 9" (175.3 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Attractive, with good sense of humor, gentle, carring, family oriented looking for a loving, attentive, honest man to share all the wonders of life.

Appearance

height 5' 9"
body type Slender
eye color Brown
hair color Blonde
body art None
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun No answer
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Wine tasting, Cooking

Favorites

favorite local hangouts No answer
favorite books No answer
last read No answer
favorite music No answer
favorite movies No answer
favorite tv shows No answer
favorite things No answer

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports Running, Swimming, Bowling, Dancing
diet Desserts
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Medical / Dental / Veterinary
annual income No answer
living situation No answer
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Yes
pets Cats

Background

relationship status No answer
sense of humor Friendly
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Other
education High school, Some college
languages Russian, English, German
politics No answer
astrological sign Aries

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 33-45
within 100 miles of Maple Shade, NJ, US
height 5' 11" - 6' 6"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
education Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
languages Russian, English
occupation Any
income $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
smoke habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
relationship status Divorced, Widowed, A few previous relationships
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC