online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : cowboy147

cowboy147 35 years old Fresno, CA
cowboy147, 35 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

""hey there im looking to make new friends and maybe more im a very fun person This cowboy is looking for a sweet lady . So stop on in and say hi."
I am a man
age 35
living in Fresno, CA
seeking women 21-55
within 50 miles of Fresno, CA, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Average
height 5' 7" (170.2 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I'm 33 years old. I am a very active person who likes to be on the go but can stay at home and watch a movie or cook a romantic dinner. I am very active in paintball and fishing and camping to. I love BBq's and hanging out with family and friends.I like going camping . I like walking on the beach , exploring new caves, floating down the river .To me life is way to fun and adventurous to take seriously. I am drama free and like to keep it that way. I do Take pride in myself. Has reputation of bing good to others and loves to help out. Easily consoled, Honest, Concerned about people's feelings, Tactful, Friendly. Approachable by my good friends and family.I'm Emotional temperamental and unpredictable. I'm very Witty and sparkly. I'm Not revengeful and I'm Forgiving but never forgets. I Dislikes nonsensical and unnecessary things. Guides others physically and mentally. Sensitive and forms impressions carefully. Caring and loving. Treats others equally. I'm Strong sense of sympathy, Wary and sharp and I don't Judge people
I'm looking for a Caring and loving. Treats others equally , fun going and that don't Judge people . For a lady who would like me for me and not what I have.

Appearance

height 5' 7"
body type Average
eye color Brown
hair color Dark brown
body art No answer
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun I like horse back riding , paint ball , hangput with friends, camping , fishing,
interests Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Playing sports, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Club Fred , River park , Deja Vu ,
favorite books Lord of the Ring
last read No answer
favorite music No answer
favorite movies Fly boys
favorite tv shows CSI
favorite things have to many

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Other, Dancing, Football
diet Meat lover, Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Other
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation Live with roommate(s)
do I have children No
do I want children Yes
pets Birds, Dogs, Horses

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Other
education High school, Some college
languages English
politics Moderate
astrological sign Cancer

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 21-55
within 50 miles of Fresno, CA, US
height 4' 0" - 6' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Black, Auburn, Blonde, Dark blonde, Light brown, Dark brown, Red, Salt and pepper
body type Any
ethnicities East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
faith Any
education Any
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Don't drink, Occasionally
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC