online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : htyj123

htyj123 64 years old Warren, PA
htyj123, 64 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Sincerely looking for my one and only"
I am a man
age 64
living in Warren, PA
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Warren, PA, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am a kind, compassionate, friendly and very big hearted man. I am looking for that special woman who would love me as I would her, isn't that what everyone really wants?

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun I'm waiting to meet my fun (smile) Seriously, I have a wood shop I enjoy, my recent projects have been building guitars.
interests Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Well, since I have cleaned up my life some I don't frequent the bars anymore so I guess I would have to say My home
favorite books The Bible
last read Today
favorite music Country, (old and new) rock (old and new) Gospel, bluegrass and blues
favorite movies North and South, old westerns, Action/Adventure, romance (yes I said romance)
favorite tv shows forensic files, Notorious, ncis
favorite things Working in my wood shop, riding my tractor mower. When I find you then I'll have a new favorite thing (smile)

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Walking / Hiking, Baseball, Bowling
diet Meat lover, Healthy
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Retired
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children No
pets Cats

Background

relationship status Separated
sense of humor Friendly
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Other
education High school
languages English
politics Conservative
astrological sign Taurus

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Warren, PA, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC