online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : greg333

greg333 27 years old Sherman Oaks, CA
greg333, 27 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"If your a quick thinker......lets talk."
I am a man
age 27
living in Sherman Oaks, CA
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Sherman Oaks, CA, US
ethnicity Other
body type

Stocky Body

height 5' 10" (177.8 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am single work orientated, and l am looking for a women that is the same. I just expect honesty..everything else will depend on the chemestry.

Appearance

height 5' 10"
body type Stocky
eye color Brown
hair color Black
body art Hidden tattoo
best feature Arms

Interests

what I do for fun I enjoy motor cycle riding, and spendding time with friends.

In my spare time I like to focus my attention on diffrent tasks and chores.
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Business networking, Travel / Sightseeing, Wine tasting, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Holly-wood clubbin.
other wise movies at my house (I'm an audio\video phile its like a small theater in my living room.)
favorite books rich dad poor dad
last read tech. book\artical\manual....lol
favorite music hip hop
favorite movies forest gump
favorite tv shows con
favorite things animals and toys (the only diffrence between men and boys is the $price$ of there toys!).

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Golf, Inline skating / Rollerblading, Running, Swimming, Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Desserts
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Technical / Computers / Engineering
annual income $75,001 to $100,000
living situation Live with roommate(s), A lot of visitors
do I have children No
do I want children Yes, but later in life
pets Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles

Background

relationship status No answer
sense of humor Outrageous, Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
ethnicity Other
faith Agnostic
education High school, Some college
languages Russian, English
politics No answer
astrological sign Sagittarius

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Sherman Oaks, CA, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education High school
languages Any
occupation Any
income $25,000 to $35,000
smoke habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children No
wants children Yes, but later in life

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC