online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : fourwheelerman

fourwheelerman 38 years old Parkersburg, WV
fourwheelerman, 38 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"are you the one?"
I am a man
age 38
living in Parkersburg, WV
seeking women 18-35
within 25 miles of Parkersburg, WV, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Muscular
height 6' 2" (188.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am a lonely guy looking for a girl.

Appearance

height 6' 2"
body type Muscular
eye color Grey
hair color Dark brown
body art Several tattoos
best feature Other

Interests

what I do for fun No answer
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Playing cards, Political interests, Travel / Sightseeing, Video games, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts bar
favorite books steven king
last read the dark tower
favorite music metal
favorite movies adventure ,horror
favorite tv shows history
favorite things my son

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Golf, Martial arts / Kickboxing, Swimming, Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking, Other, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling
diet Healthy
smoking habits Occasionally
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Other
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation Live with my children
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Yes
pets Cats

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Clever, Sarcastic, Obscure
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Spiritual but not religious
education Some college
languages No answer
politics Other
astrological sign Sagittarius

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 18-35
within 25 miles of Parkersburg, WV, US
height 5' 0" - 6' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, Average
ethnicities Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
faith Any
education Any
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC