online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : musicman24599

musicman24599 25 years old Le Roy, NY
musicman24599, 25 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Hi my name is jason i am 18 and i am looking for someone that i can hopefully spend the rest of my life with"
I am a man
age 25
living in Le Roy, NY
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Le Roy, NY, US
ethnicity Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

My name is jason i was actually born in 1994 but for some reason the site cuts off at 1987. I am 18 and i am looking for someone that i can hopefully spend the rest of my life with

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun Play guitar, play video games, play sports
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Video games, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts No answer
favorite books Twilight, hunger games
last read The kite runner
favorite music Rock/alternative
favorite movies Twilight, avatar
favorite tv shows Criminal minds, numb3rs, ncis
favorite things My guitar

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Inline skating / Rollerblading, Martial arts / Kickboxing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Junk food, Desserts
smoking habits Smoke regularly
drinking habits Don't drink
occupation Student
annual income Less than $25,000
living situation Live with parents, Live with pets
do I have children No
do I want children Yes, but later in life
pets Cats

Background

relationship status A few previous relationships
sense of humor Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
ethnicity Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
faith Christian / Other
education High school
languages English
politics Non-conformist
astrological sign Sagittarius

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Le Roy, NY, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC