online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : dukeofheartz

dukeofheartz 48 years old Encinitas, CA
dukeofheartz, 48 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"1 Sweet O.G. "Can ya feel me?""
I am a man
age 48
living in Encinitas, CA
seeking women 35-55
within 50 miles of Encinitas, CA, US
ethnicity Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
body type Average
height 6' 0" (182.9 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am flamboyant, REAL, sure of myself, confident, spontaneous, funny, serious, life of all parties, the boss, totally sexy in all environments kinda guy.

Appearance

height 6' 0"
body type Average
eye color Brown
hair color Black
body art Visible tattoo, Ears pierced
best feature Butt

Interests

what I do for fun Sing, sight see, tour. flirt take life by the horns and ride it.
interests Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Shopping / Antiques, Watching sports, Wine tasting, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Local Dance Clubs, and Down Town sights. Balboa Park, and the Ocean/ Bay front.
favorite books All
last read Driveing Ms. Daisey
favorite music Jazz, Hiphop (Melo), Rock, some Class.
favorite movies Fistfullof dollars, Diamonds are forever, Borne Supremacy,
favorite tv shows News, Discovery, Doc's
favorite things Romance

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports Golf, Martial arts / Kickboxing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Cycling, Dancing, Football
diet Healthy, Junk food
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Medical / Dental / Veterinary
annual income $100,001 to $150,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children Yes, but later in life
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status Separated
sense of humor Outrageous, Clever, Sarcastic, Friendly
ethnicity Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
faith Spiritual but not religious
education Bachelors degree
languages English
politics Moderate
astrological sign Leo

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 35-55
within 50 miles of Encinitas, CA, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
faith Any
education High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
languages Any
occupation Any
income $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
smoke habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC