online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : james23

james23 40 years old Inglewood, CA
james23, 40 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Hello there "
I am a man
age 40
living in Inglewood, CA
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Inglewood, CA, US
ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
body type Slender
height 5' 10" (177.8 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

i looking for someone that can keep up with me in life and share my dreams for next year and thats willing to take risk's with me, a women thats strong and not play games but with a sense of humor

Appearance

height 5' 10"
body type Slender
eye color Hazel
hair color Dark brown
body art No answer
best feature Lips

Interests

what I do for fun i love going out at night to westwood ca, hang out at the starbuck and enjoy a caramel drink, and see
a movie and go out to the clubs...
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Playing sports, Volunteering, Watching sports, Camping, Cooking, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts westwood ca.
favorite books stories of bugsy molone, the greatest man who greated power in Vegas and true leader
last read Al capone
favorite music Rock, New Wave, Techno, hip hop, especialy
Depeche Mode & U2
favorite movies Scary & Eaction, and some romance
favorite tv shows friends, and regular cable
favorite things paly cards texas holdem, art painting

Lifestyle

exercise No answer
sports Hockey, Running, Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football
diet Meat lover, Healthy, Junk food, Desserts
smoking habits Occasionally
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Other
annual income $75,001 to $100,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children No
do I want children Yes, but later in life
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status No answer
sense of humor No answer
ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
faith Other
education High school, Some college
languages Spanish, Italian
politics Other
astrological sign Libra

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Inglewood, CA, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC