online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : sundaykindoflove

sundaykindoflove 61 years old Suffolk, VA
sundaykindoflove, 61 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"HELLO. : )"
I am a woman
age 61
living in Suffolk, VA
seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Suffolk, VA, US
ethnicity Black / African descent
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Very fun loving young at heart, good sense of humor, no nonsense type of person, no dumb games don't have time for it I'm a well rounded and easy to get along with. Looking for someone of like manner and spiritual.

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun Being with my sisters on sisters day dancing my grandkids reading jazz old school r&b
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Performing arts, Political interests, Business networking, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching sports, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts None , but open
favorite books Quran
last read Quran. Jet
favorite music Jazz old school r&b. Blues reggae
favorite movies Lots
favorite tv shows Law&order. Csi.
favorite things Making jewelry, reading, thrift stores, gardening, being with family and friends

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Weights / Machines, Dancing
diet Meat lover, Junk food, Desserts
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Retired
annual income Less than $25,000
living situation Live alone, A lot of visitors
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children No answer
pets Dogs

Background

relationship status No long term relationships
sense of humor Clever, Friendly
ethnicity Black / African descent
faith Muslim / Islam
education Associates degree
languages English
politics Moderate
astrological sign Cancer

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Suffolk, VA, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC