online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : miapr718

miapr718 28 years old Bronx, NY
miapr718, 28 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"NO GAMES NO BS"
I am a woman
age 28
living in Bronx, NY
seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Bronx, NY, US
ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
body type A few extra pounds
height 5' 0" (152.4 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

I am very down to earth and honest.I am not on here looking to play games with anyone at all.I want sumone honest thats down to earth and just knows how to take life and enjoy it .

Appearance

height 5' 0"
body type A few extra pounds
eye color Green
hair color Dark blonde
body art Hidden tattoo, Ears pierced, Belly button ring, Other piercings
best feature Eyes

Interests

what I do for fun I enjoy movies,bowling,shooting pool ,dancing,lounges,horse back ridding,museums,dinner and poetry readings.
interests Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs / Dancing, Playing cards, Playing sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports, Book club / Discussion, Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping

Favorites

favorite local hangouts I dont have any favorite hang outs ,but i do have a liking to the village...
favorite books kamasutra books
last read bastard out of carolina
favorite music reggeaton,r&b and i like some oldies....
favorite movies No answer
favorite tv shows No answer
favorite things No answer

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports Martial arts / Kickboxing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football
diet Meat lover
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Administrative / Secretarial
annual income No answer
living situation Live with my children
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children No
pets Birds, Cats, Fish, Reptiles

Background

relationship status Several previous relationships
sense of humor Outrageous, Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure
ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
faith Other
education Associates degree
languages Spanish, English
politics Liberal
astrological sign Aquarius

My search - what I am looking for

seeking men 25-35
within 25 miles of Bronx, NY, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC