online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : tomahawk71

tomahawk71 42 years old Springfield, IL
tomahawk71, 42 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"Navy vet looking for a lifepartner.a best friend,a lover."
I am a man
age 42
living in Springfield, IL
seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Springfield, IL, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type No answer
height 0' 0" (0.0 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

Im a navy vet, i served in panama and desert storm,ive recently lost both my parents. Im looking for a life partner,a friend,a lover. Please no more liers, cheaters or headgames. Ive had enough. Looking for a good woman that will b bye my side no matter wat. And i will do the same for her. Looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with.a real woman.

Appearance

height 0' 0"
body type No answer
eye color No answer
hair color No answer
body art No answer
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun I love the outdoors. Hunting ,fishing, camping,ect...
interests Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, New to the area, Playing cards, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting

Favorites

favorite local hangouts Dnt hav any , im a country boy, moved here too take care of my mom.shes with god now.
favorite books Charlettes web, bodybuilding books , mens health.
last read Arnolds encyclopedia of body building.
favorite music Country,and rock n roll
favorite movies Westerns and action
favorite tv shows News,discovery,outdoors channel
favorite things Walkn in the timber,cooking on the grill,camping,fishing and hunting

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise regularly
sports Martial arts / Kickboxing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Billiards / Pool, Bowling
diet Meat lover, Healthy
smoking habits Occasionally
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Labor / Construction
annual income $25,000 to $35,000
living situation Live alone
do I have children No
do I want children Haven't decided
pets Other, Dogs

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Friendly
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Christian / Other
education Some college
languages Spanish, Other
politics Other
astrological sign Taurus

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 25-35
within 25 miles of Springfield, IL, US
height 0' 0" - 0' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Any
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education Any
languages Any
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Any
drinking habits Any
relationship status Any
has children Any
wants children Any

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC