online dating service personals
My Home     Profile     Photos     Search     Email     Lists     Account    

Singles Profile : niteskiss

niteskiss 56 years old Brooklyn, NY
niteskiss, 56 years old
send a note | email | add to favorites | block
do you match? | similar profiles
more photos
email to a friend

Introduction

"A little magic, please..........."
I am a man
age 56
living in Brooklyn, NY
seeking women 45-57
within 25 miles of Brooklyn, NY, US
ethnicity White / Caucasian
body type Average
height 6' 1" (185.4 cms)

My description and what I am looking for

So, this is where I'm supposed to tell you I'm the greatest thing on Earth, hmmm? Well, I hate to admit it, but I'm just a common man, with common desires, wishes, and hopes. So, I'm not looking for a goddess or some super-model. Please be rather "ordinary" in your own unique special way. Please be open-minded, but still hold on to your own ethics. Please be compassionate and understanding. We can negotiate the rest.

Appearance

height 6' 1"
body type Average
eye color Hazel
hair color Grey
body art None
best feature No answer

Interests

what I do for fun I enjoy music, dancing, guitar playing, writing, painting, drawing, my parrot
interests Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Nightclubs / Dancing, Performing arts, Travel / Sightseeing, Dining out

Favorites

favorite local hangouts No answer
favorite books No answer
last read No answer
favorite music Jazz, fusion, classical, rock
favorite movies Lord of the Rings, Fantasia, Matrix
favorite tv shows Don't watch 'em
favorite things dragons, wizards and unicorns

Lifestyle

exercise Exercise occasionally
sports No answer
diet Meat lover
smoking habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Occasionally
occupation Sales / Marketing
annual income No answer
living situation Live with roommate(s)
do I have children Yes, and they live at home
do I want children No
pets Birds

Background

relationship status Divorced
sense of humor Outrageous, Clever, Friendly, Goofy
ethnicity White / Caucasian
faith Spiritual but not religious
education Bachelors degree
languages English
politics Moderate
astrological sign No answer

My search - what I am looking for

seeking women 45-57
within 25 miles of Brooklyn, NY, US
height 3' 0" - 8' 0"
eye color Any
hair color Any
body type Slender, Muscular, Average, A few extra pounds, Curvy
ethnicities Any
faith Any
education High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
languages English
occupation Any
income Any
smoke habits Don't smoke
drinking habits Don't drink, Occasionally
relationship status Any
has children No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they sometimes live at home
wants children No

Totally Free Dating | About Us | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Legal | Help | Feedback | Safety | FAQ | Advertise | RSS feed RSS | Site Map
Cities: New York City Personals | Los Angeles Personals | Chicago Personal Ads | Houston Personal Ads
States: New York Personal Ads | California Personal Ads | Illinois Singles | Texas Free Personal Ads
Age: Singles over 20 | Singles over 30 | Singles over 40 | Singles over 50
Ethnicity: Asian Singles | Black Singles | Latino Singles | White Singles
Dating Advice | Online Dating
©2008 Datizen LLC